Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Your Battle To Win - Map The Win (Rerun)

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:9201715
archived

SUNDAY August 14th 2016 (Rerun of July 3rd, 2016)

Gear up to win the struggles and the things that have battled against you. Hear how clear it can become for you to gain win after win. Learn how to build a foundation upon which you can securely stand in the face of various trials and attacks by learning the process of winning.

Your Battle to Win brings to you a practical and novel, step by step, do-it-yourself means to victory in a down-to-earth Mom and Son show. IT'S TIME for us to define and map our wins, know the process, and execute the victory with great tools and talents.

6 - 8 pm PST / 7 - 9 pm MST / 8 - 10 pm CST / 9 - 11 pm EST. Call in and listen in over the phone at (347)855-8301.

Comments

 comments