Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu. Guest Athena Roe "crimes against humanity"

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:9038095
archived

Join us Monday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu along with our guest Athena Roe, to discuss how the Administrative Agency Act violates the Constitution. Athena Roe J.D. is the president of the National Association for Probate Reform and Advocacy dedicated to ending “crimes against humanity” and “financial exploitation” in America’s Probate Courts. Ms. Roe is a national speaker on the topic of injustice in America’s Probate Courts and the monopolization of America’s healthcare system. Join us * Live* June 27, 2016 Monday night from 6 - 8 pm PST / 7 - 9 pm MST / 8 - 10 pm CST/ 9 - 11 pm EST  (7:00 pm Colorado time) join us online

OR call us our GUEST LINE (347) 855-8301. Press 1 if you want to join in the conversation.

Comments

 comments