Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PROVIDING A LOCATION OR PLACE that satan CAN'T, DON'T and WON'T have power

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
We are TOPS

We are TOPS

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow We are TOPS.
h:106954
s:6140595
archived

AWAKENING:
PROVIDING A LOCATION OR PLACE that  satan CAN'T, DON'T and WON'T have power

SUBJECT: 
SPIRITUAL WARFARE with IMMEDIATE ACTIONS, RESULTS and WONDERS OF GOD

TONIGHT on Dr. Pas Kenny Sharpton Glasgow 's TOPS LIVE RADIO BROADCAST
3PM to 5PM PST 4PM to 6PM MST 5PM to 7PM CST 6PM to 8PM EST 
323.679.0905 - CHATROOM and PHONELINES will be open to all

TOPIC: PROVIDING A LOCATION OR PLACE that satan CAN'T, DON'T and WON'T COME OR INVADE
SUB TOPIC: 1.) What's it like being in THE ARENA with THE SAINTS
SUB TOPIC: 2.)What's it like being in THE ARENA with SERVANTS OF GOD
SUB TOPIC: 3.)What's it like being in THE ARENA with SOLDIERS FOR CHRIST

in·vade
in'vad/Submit
verb
1.
(of an armed force or its commander) enter (a country or region) so as to subjugate or occupy it.

Ephesians 6:12
For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

 

Dennis C Latham handles the phone lines while The Ordinary People Society - TOPS Radio Airs and Broadcasts - Ceo, Founder, and HOST Kenneth Glasgow.

Call-in number: 1 (323) 679-0905 5PM to 7PM CDT - 6PM to 8PM EST

www.theordinarypeoplesociety.com
www.ordinarypeoplenews.com

Spiritual and community support and activism for , encompassing , and , for the homeless, ex-offenders, ex-drug addicts, women in crisis, etc. under the leadership of Dr. Kenneth Glasgow

Comments

 comments