Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

This Is How We Roll Presents: Carrie Hammer

  • Broadcast in Pop Culture
  • 0 comments
Tabetha Jones

Tabetha Jones

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Tabetha Jones.
h:468229
s:6252669
archived

Join me for a special episode of This Is How We Roll. Not only am I broadcasting on a special day, I'm also broadcasting at a special time, 2 PM EST (1 PM CST/11 AM PST). Why the special date and time? Because I have a special guest. Fashion designer Carrie Hammer will be dropping in give us all a glimpse into the glamorous world of fashion for the professional woman. Don't miss it. Phone lines will be open, call in with all your questions and comments. 917-889-7862

Comments

 comments