Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Shining the Spotlight on Raquel Abel

  • Broadcast in Pop Culture
  • 0 comments
Tabetha Jones

Tabetha Jones

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Tabetha Jones.
h:468229
s:5024363
archived

Join me on Sunday June 23rd at 7 pm EST/6 pm CST/4 pm PST when I will have Raquel Abel in the hot seat. She will be here to discuss not only her new business, Lush Locks Extensions, which offers hair extensions to those and need, but also to give tips to those who have hair loss issues. 

Season finale! Call ins welcome!!!

Comments

 comments