Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The XL FACTOR

The XL FACTOR

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The XL FACTOR takes a look at relationships, religion, and real talk and discusses how these three can be used in the media to mislead its followers.

On-Demand Episodes

The XL FACTOR talks about Love Under Pressure!

NEW TIME: MONDAYS @ 7pm CST ?LIVE? RADIO: The XL FACTOR with Duché Bradley TOPIC: Deceitful Child/Father's Grief ?Real Talk with Duche' Bradley DATE: Monday – March 17, 2014 5pm PST, 7pm CST,... more

"LIVE" The XL FACTOR with Duché Bradley DATE: Monday – March 17, 2014 5pm PST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST (2 HOURS) CALL IN, LOG IN, LISTEN IN: 424-675-8252 blogtalkradio.com/thexlfactor ?LIKE? The XL... more

NEW TIME: MONDAYS @ 7pm CST ?LIVE? RADIO: The XL FACTOR with Duché Bradley TOPIC: ?I LIE JUST LIKE MY DADDY? & "LET'S MAKE A DEAL (Genesis 26) DATE: Monday – March 17, 2014 5pm PST,... more

?LIVE? RADIO: The XL FACTOR with Duché Bradley TOPIC: ?MY FAMILY FEUD? (Genesis 25) DATE: Monday – March 10, 2014 5pm PST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST (90 Minutes) CALL IN, LOG IN, LISTEN IN: 424-675-8252... more

The XL FACTOR Radio Show Topic: She Knocked me to my Knees" Join the host, Duche' Bradley,every Monday night Live for dynamic discussions. DATE: Monday - 3/3/14 Time: 8 pm CST, 9 pm EST, 6 pm PST When: Every Monday... more

Radio Show: The XL FACTOR TOPIC: He Made me Do It! Join Duche' Bradley as he and his guest discuss the components of true sacrifice! Guest Panel Tonight: Duche' Bradley, Shelby Griggs, and Chip Bloecher! DATE: 2/24/14 Time: 8 pm... more

RADIO SHOW: The XL FACTOR with Duche Bradley SHOW TIME: Every Monday Night (6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST) TOPIC: "BABY MAMMA DRAMA" in the WORD DIAL IN NUMBER: 424-675-8252 LOG IN ONLINE:... more

THE SHOW: The XL FACTOR with Duche Bradley TOPIC: "ONE CUT CHANGED ME" SERIES: "7 Things Faith does in Front of a KING" DATE: 2/10/14 TIME: 8 pm CST, 9 pm EST, 6 pm PST WHEN: Every Monday night! DIAL... more

TONIGHT: The XL FACTOR RADIO Topic: Will you CUT your CHILD to Save your MARRIAGE? When: 2/3/14- Live Every Monday night Time: 8 pm CST, 6 pm PST, and 9 pm EST Join Duche Bradley and guests!

Comments

 comments