Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Baby Mamma Drama

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
The XL FACTOR

The XL FACTOR

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The XL FACTOR.
h:617619
s:6076483
archived

 

RADIO SHOW: The XL FACTOR with Duche Bradley

SHOW TIME: Every Monday Night (6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST)

TOPIC: "BABY MAMMA DRAMA" in the WORD

DIAL IN NUMBER: 424-675-8252

LOG IN ONLINE: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thexlfactor/2014/02/18/baby-mama-drama

*****Don't miss this episodes dynamic discussion in the WORD regarding practical life tools and the lessons to be learned*****

Comments

 comments