Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Pet Keeping Magazine & Radio Show

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.
h:21173
s:6690057
archived

Well due to technical difficulties the Pet Keeping Magazine & Radio Show was not able to do the show on Cichlids of South America on Sunday July 13th 2014 and we do hope that the listeners tune into the program on July 20th 2014 at 11 PM Europe Time, 10 PM UK Time, 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST as John Brandyberry and Willy "The Beast" Forrest will welcome back to the show Jungle Jim Carmark for a discussion about Cichlids from South America. 

For this show there will be discussion on Angelfish and Discus and the feature of artwork by Sam Garcia Jr, Msart Works and Neil Myles. As a special offer David Labell AngelfishUSA of AngelfishUSA has agreed to extend the special "coupon" offer of 15 % off of every product on The Angelfish- Discus USA website for this show which is good from right now to Sunday July 27th . Type in the word WACKO to accept this special coupon offer. 

http://discususa.com/

Comments

 comments