The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The Wacko Network: A place where everything is covered, from Music, Sports, News, Politics, Entertainment, and Everyday Life can be talked about. Take all this and combine it with other Affiliated shows which will each bring their own special ingredient to the mix. Right now we are in the middle of connecting everything together and once this gets rolling, anything is possible.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Welcome to the the Wacko in the Morning radio show. Come join us weekdays 9 A.M. - 11 A. M. Feel free to call in and chat about current events,sports,politics,everyday life or anything else on your mind. We also play music. If you have a request let us know before the show starts. If we do not have it we will try to get it. We also have a chat you can join during the show. Our call in number is: (646) 478 - 5337.
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

some good SPORTS conversation this week we will discuss WORLD SERIES...WEEK 7 in NFL....NBA....some NCAAF......and even throw in some NCAAHOOPERY conversation... your CALLS and of the THREE MINUTE... more

Tonight we will be recapping all the NFL games from week 4, starting with Thursday night between the New England Patriots vs. the new York Jets, and moving forward to all the morning, afternoon and Sunday night games. We will... more

Welcome to the the Wacko in the Morning radio show. Come join us weekdays 9 A.M. - 11 A. M. Feel free to call in and chat about current events,sports,politics,everyday life or anything else on your mind. We also play... more

Today on our show we will be joined with special guest, retired NFL Wide Receiver Mark Clayton who played for the Baltimore Ravens and the St. Louis Rams. We will also be joined with NFL Writer for Yahoo Sports Frank Schwab... more

Welcome to the the Wacko in the Morning radio show. Come join us weekdays 9 A.M. - 11 A. M. Feel free to call in and chat about current events,sports,politics,everyday life or anything else on your mind. We also play... more

On Sunday October 19th 2014 at 12 PM Europe Time, 11 PM UK Time, 6 PM EST, 5 PM CST, 4 PM MST, 3 PM PST, Wacko Bob is pleased to announce that The Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show will have a special show featuring... more

On Sunday October 19th 2014 Wacko Bob would like to announce that the Entertainment Review Radio Show will be presented at an earlier time of 9 PM Europe Time, 8 PM UK Time, 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, 12 Noon PST.... more

Hey all u Facebook Crazzeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssss!!!!!!!! Vinyl Rock Source Mail Order proudly presents March 29th, 2014 Saturday at 8pm eastern time on www.blogtalkradio.com/thewackonetwork ?World Talk Rock Report with Kat... more

The next episode of the Reefs and Rivers Aquarium Show on Wacko Bob's The Wacko Radio Network will be on Saturday October 18th 2014 at 11 PM Europe Time, 10 PM UK Time, 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST. The... more

Comments

 comments