Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Entertainment Review Radio Show

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.
h:21173
s:6301753
archived

The second week of April The Entertainment Review Radio Show is on April 9th 2014 starting at 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST. on the Wacko Radio Network. The first guest on the program will be Author and Educator Dyan deNapoli other wise known as The Penguin Lady, Dyan wrote the book the Great Penguin Rescue

http://www.thepenguinlady.com/

Then at 6 PM EST, 5 PM CST, 4 PM MST, 3 PM PST The co hosts of the Entertainment Review Radio Show will be joined by film director Peter Paul Basler

http://www.peterpaulbasler.com/index.html

Tune into the Wacko Network to listen to all the great programs during the week at this link.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thewackonetwork

Comments

 comments