Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Entertainment Review Radio Show

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:21173
s:6275139
archived

The first Wednesday in April is April 2nd and on that particular show The Entertainment Review Radio Show that starts at 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST will have as guests two fabulous female artists the first guest will be singer songwriter and dancer Shab, The second guest will be Canadian singer, songwriter Laura Rock from the band L'Rock

Comments

 comments