Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Will What You Are Working For Past The Test?

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
The Process319 Unleashed

The Process319 Unleashed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Process319 Unleashed.
h:718329
s:7326693
archived

What are you working for? Is it a house, car, kids tuition, success, prestige or power? What are you working for? Is it bringing you peace of mind, peace in your marriage, peace in your family, joy, are you free or in bondage to your job ro keep up with others. Have you lost sight that only what we do for Christ will last? Are you building your treasures on earth or in heaven? Jesus Christ was born, died and resurrected so we can have an abundant life in the earth, but that abundant life is life according to kingdom principles love, joy peace etc. We do not want to gain the whole world and loose our soul. It is time to be loosed from the bondages of this world system for it is not real.

As we seek to fine success let's make sure we are finding that success in God and God alone. See you on the show this week Thursday, February 12th at 5:30am PST/7:30am CST/8:30am EST

Comments

 comments