Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Ms. Reason speaks with the Creator of Better Than Average Process Todd Brockorf

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
Ms Reason

Ms Reason

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ms Reason.
h:9537
s:6466763
archived

Join Ms. Reason on the post Workshop information show as she speaks with Author and Creator of the Better Than Average perocees that teaches poeple how to excel in a mediocer world and stand out from the crowd. Tood will Host a webinar with Ms. Reason where you'll learn all the step-by-step, nitty-gritty details and
EXACTLY how to stand out from the crowd during
our low-cost online workshop on Thursday, May 22.

In this action packed webinar you will:

=> How to distinguish yourself from the crowd.

=> How to apply the 8-step Better than Average process to your
professional, social, and personal lives.

=> 3 habits of Better than Average Leaders.

=> 3 Connections that every business must have to succeed.

=> That it doesn’t have to be grand to be glorious.

=> And of course, lots, lots more.

6 pm Eastern (Detroit Time)
5 pm Central (Chicago Time)
4 pm Mountain (Denver Time)
3 pm Pacific (Los Angeles Time)

This online workshop is PACKED with action
steps backed by a proven, time-tested strategy.
Usually, this webinar is $37. For you, it's only $4.99!

Register here =>
http://bit.ly/1iiJFk7

 

Comments

 comments