The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Ken Marino | Matthew Aaron Show (5/29/12)

  Broadcast in Entertainment
Explicit

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

 

Actor/Writer Ken Marino (Wanderlust, Party Down, Role Models...) swings by Detroit Coney Dog LA for The Matthew Aaron Show live this Tuesday (5/29) afternoon starting at 4:00pm PT.

Ken will be telling us about Burning Love, the new online comedy series he is starring in. It is produced by Ben Stiller and features an impressive lineup of comedic actors including Michael Ian Black, Malin Akerman, Kristen Bell, Adam Scott and more. Burning Love debuts on Yahoo Screen June 4th.

As a bonus, the always entertaining Ann Lopez joins us as our special guest co-host.

The fun starts at 4:00pm PT (6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET). Stop by Detroit Coney Dog LA and see us, otherwise stream the live show from our website or subscribe for free and download it on iTunes.

Tags:
Ken Marino
Ann Lopez
Burning Love
Wanderlust
Role Models
h:192139
s:3299443
archived

Comments

 comments