Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Runners Chat - From the running store

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
The Marathon Show

The Marathon Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Marathon Show.
h:128836
s:1353478
archived
What do runners most often complain about while in their local running store? If there was a coffee bar in your running store, what would the topics of discussion be? Have you ever wondered how running store employees know so much about so many shoes? We're having three running store employees on the Chat Show to discuss these topics and more. Join Farra Karsen of Waterford, MI, Mackenzie Jones of Sarasota, FL and Brian Corbett of Sandy, UT for a fun look at running from the retail side of the business. 3:00 pm eastern, 12:00 noon pacific and 19:00 GMT.

Comments

 comments