Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Dr. KING: A DREAM DEFERRED

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
The Lotus Place

The Lotus Place

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Lotus Place.

Call in to speak with the host

h:539957
s:5961621
archived

Dr. KING: A DREAM DEFERRED         

Are We Witnessing Progression or Regression?

Does Equality For All Really Exist or Do We Still Live In A Segregated World?

Dr. King’s Position on War-“ Why I Oppose The Vietnam War”

Why Are We Still Marching?

Call /Listen In~ 347-637-3074 ~ Chat

7:30 p PST/8:30 p MST /9:30p CST/10:30 p EST

Join in the lively discussions that always take place at THE LOTUS PLACE!

                                               

HOST ~THE LOTUS PLACE          

CO ~HOST /PRODUCER~DR.RANDY SHORT

CREATIVE DIRECTOR ~QUEEN ZOLA

MUSIC ~SAKHELE SESHIBE

 

THE LOTUS PLACE

LOVE & LIGHT

Comments

 comments