Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WOMEN & INTIMATE RELATIONS PART 1

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
The Lotus Place

The Lotus Place

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Lotus Place.

Call in to speak with the host

h:539957
s:5961051
archived

THE LOTUS LOVE & RELATIONSHIP SHOW!

WOMEN & INTIMATE RELATIONS

TONIGHT. JAN. 19, 2014…. 7p PST…8p MST…9p CST…10p EST

Call In…. 347-637-3074  ~Chat In Chat Room                 

Join In The Round Table Discussion As We Dissect Topics Related to

Women & Men

Sunday Special~ Questions On The Table

Thinking & Acting Like A Man: How’s That Working Out For You

Are Men From Mars & Women From Venus?

Are Men Really Like Rubber Bands?                   

Men Are Dirt: Book Discussion           

Are The Two of You Girlfriends???

Call /Listen In~ 347-637-3074 ~ chat

Join in the lively discussions that always take place at THE LOTUS PLACE!

                                                   

HOST ~THE LOTUS PLACE           

CO ~HOST /PRODUCER~DR.RANDY SHORT

CREATIVE DIRECTOR ~QUEEN ZOLA

MUSIC ~SAKHELE SESHIBE

THE LOTUS PLACE

LOVE & LIGHT

 

 

 

Comments

 comments