Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards w/ Whiteboy Slim and LW

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.
h:394291
s:10149277
archived

This week we welcome back Canadian blues/rock star Whiteboy Slim with music from his newest album, 'Quid Pro Quo,' third album in his trilogy, AND R&B/Neo-soul singer/songwriter/producer who goes by the handle LW!  Also featured is the new hit single from rocker and previous #TDBA award winner Mikayla!

Join us Sunday at 2pm EDT/11am Pacific/7pm GMT on BlogTalkRadio or ANYTIME on BlogTalkRadio on-demand. Please re-post for your friends so they can listen, too.
And follow us here to get all the news about our shows first!

Comments

 comments