Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FIS Spotlights Pat Tillman in Honor of Veterans Day

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
The TCR Network

The TCR Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The TCR Network.
h:156052
s:4015649
archived

Faith In Sports Presented by AllState on the TCR Network with your host AJ Jones spotlights Pat Tillman in honor of Veterans' Day TODAY from 7-8pm Central (8-9pm Eastern & 5-6pm Pacific). Pat Tillman was an awesome young man who walked away from millions of dollars in the NFL to serve his country after 9/11 & lost his life for our safety & freedoms. His story will definitely bless you!

We'll also have scores, highlights, prayers for those who lost their jobs & for our VETERANS right here on Faith In Sports!

Faith In Sports Presented by AllState on the TCR Network TODAY from 7-8pm Central (8-9pm Eastern & 5-6pm Pacific) with AJ Jones is MORE THAN JUST THE SCORE!
 

Comments

 comments