Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FIS Spotlights Tony Romo, Jason Witten & Ray McElroy

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
The TCR Network

The TCR Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The TCR Network.
h:156052
s:3954177
archived

Please join us as Faith In Sports Presented by AllState on the TCR Network with your host AJ Jones spotlights 3 men of FAITH from the NFL: QB Tony Romo & TE Jason Witten both of the Dallas Cowboys & Ray McElroy, Chaplain for the Chicago Bears TODAY from 7-8pm Central (8-9pm Eastern & 5-6pm Pacific). All will share their FAITH in a way that will certainly bless you...especially the men!!!

We'll also have scores, highlights & Breast Cancer Awareness Month info or Breast "Wellness" Awareness as we call it here on Faith In Sports!

Faith In Sports Presented by AllState on the TCR Network TODAY from 7-8pm Central (8-9pm Eastern & 5-6pm Pacific) with AJ Jones is MORE THAN JUST THE SCORE!

 

Comments

 comments