Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Wednesday, 20 October 2010 - LADY BUNNY LIVE FROM AMERICA!

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Radio Xtravaganza

Radio Xtravaganza

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Radio Xtravaganza.
h:137001
s:1330705
archived
Join Radio Xtravaganza TONIGHT for a special broadcast LIVE FROM AMERICA! We will have details on the various events that marked #SPIRITDAY! Plus, we present Celebrity Queen LADY BUNNY for a chat about her current tour and upcoming projects. You've seen her on Sex And The City, Comedy Central and RuPaul's Drag U... tune in tonight! 10 PM Eastern / 9 PM Central / 7 PM Pacific

Comments

 comments