Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

African History Ntwk

The African History Network Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Listen to The Michael Imhotep Show Monday-Friday 10pm-12 midnight on The Empowerment Radio Network. We have the podcasts of the show here on The African History Network Blog Talk Radio Channel. The African History Network was founded by Michael Imhotep in 2009 to help people of African descent especially African-Americans gain knowledge of their history and culture that has been stripped from us over hundreds of years. We focus on Educating, Empowering and Inspiring people of African descent throughout the Diaspora and around the world because right knowledge corrects wrong behavior. We deal with current events, history, politics, education, economic empowerment, entrepreneurship, relationships, love, sex, health and more. We have some of the top African-Centered Scholars on our program and other exciting guest so you can speak with them and have your questions answered. This is a solutions oriented show. "Right knowledge corrects wrong behavior."

On-Demand Episodes

Listen to The Michael Imhotep Show, Wednesday, April 19th, 2017, 8:00pm-10:00pm EST (5:00pm-7:00pm PST) with host Michael Imhotep founder of The African History Network. Michael Imhotep interviewed by Dr.... more

Listen to The Michael Imhotep Show, Tuesday, April 18th, 2017, 10pm-11:30pm EST (7pm-8:30pm PST) with host Michael Imhotep founder of The African History Network. 1) Cleveland Facebook killer, Steve Stephens found dead. Update on... more

Listen to The Michael Imhotep Show, Monday, April 17th, 2017, 10pm-11:30pm EST (7pm-8:30pm PST) with host Michael Imhotep founder of The African History Network. 1) Facebook killer still on the loose as the search widens. 2) The... more

Listen to The Michael Imhotep Show, Friday, April 14th, 2017, 9:00pm-11:00pm EST (6:00pm-8:00pm PST) with host Michael Imhotep founder of The African History Network. 1) Cowboys WR Dez Bryant Says Black People, Not Systemic... more

Listen to The Michael Imhotep Show, Tuesday, April 11th, 2017, 9:30pm-11:30pm EST (6:30pm-8:30pm PST) with host Michael Imhotep founder of The African History Network. 1) Baltimore Police Reforms Move Forward, Sessions Says It... more

Listen to The Michael Imhotep Show, Monday, April 10th, 2017, 5pm-7pm EST (2pm-5pm PST) with host Michael Imhotep founder of The African History Network. 1) The DOJ is Considering Reopening Emmett Till Murder Case. 2) A... more

Listen to The Michael Imhotep Show, Saturday, April 8th, 2017, 1pm-3pm EST (10am-12pm PST) with host Michael Imhotep founder of The African History Network. 1) Colin Kaepernick is being punished by the NFL for standing up for... more

UPDATED: We uploaded the full 2 hour show at 5:02 AM EST on 4-8-17 Listen to The Michael Imhotep Show, Friday, April 7th, 2017, 4pm-6pm EST (1pm-3pm PST) with host Michael Imhotep founder of The African History Network. 1)... more

We are doing an Online Class and you can here it on BlogTalkRadio or Register and see our presentation at the link below. FREE LIVE WEBINAR, Thurs. April 6th, 2017 6pm-7pm EST. This is a FREE Introduction to the 8 hour course... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments