Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE #BB17 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:7918923
archived

THURSDAY 09/10/2015 at 10pm ET/ 9pm CT/ 7pm PT Join us for The BIG BROTHER 17 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BIG BROTHER 5 runner-up!)
#DontSleep It's FAN NIGHT on The #BB17 Round Table Show! We want to know what YOU think about: The #BB17 Season, The #BB17Cast, The Latest #BBEvictedHG (Good move/bad move) The New #BBHOH, Who do YOU see making the #BB17Final3? Who do YOU think deserves to win #BB17AFP? Who do YOU think will Win #BB17? If you could change anything, what would YOU change about #BigBrother? Call in and talk to MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS, one of the original Four Horseman from Season 5, and tell him what YOU think about this season!  We go on air immediately after the LIVE EVICTION Show airs on #CBS so
Call 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down the page to chat with us in our Live Chat Room too! Cherry Garcia and Paul from Minn will be CoHosting. #LetstalkBigBrother17 #LetsChatBB17 
***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

 

Comments

 comments