Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE AMAZING RACE 2ND PIT STOP SHOW w/MARY and DAVID CONLEY (Seasons 10 and 11)

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:7167519
archived

FRIDAY 12/05/14 at 10pm ET/ 9pm CT/ 7pm PT - The Amazing Race 2nd Pitstop Show w/MARY and DAVID CONLEY (#TAR 10 and 11 All-Stars) 

Join us for THE AMAZING RACE 2ND PIT STOP SHOW where we recap and discuss one of the most Exciting and Award Winning Reality Shows: THE AMAZING RACE! MARY and DAVID CONLEY (Kentucky Coal Miner and Wife from Season's 10 & 11) will be Hosting and sharing their insights. If YOU Love #THEAMAZINGRACE, and would like to call in to share your thoughts; call us at 1-347-237-5506 - or you can join us in our Live BlogTalk chat room and post your questions or comments there too! We'll Enjoy THE AMAZING RACE together each week, One Pit Stop at a Time!  Mary and David know most of the TAR Alumni Racers, so they often have Special Guests on the show. We often get confirmation too late to announce them in our promos,  or sometimes they just call in and Surprise all of us!  It's a Lot of Fun to hear them as they explain little unknown facts about #TAR and behind the scenes tidbits that only someone who's raced the race would know! Stop on in each week or, at your convenience, listen to our podcast which is available about 10 minutes after the show ends. 

***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

Comments

 comments