Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW w/Special Guest: RYAN ALLEN CARILLO (AfterBuzzTV)!!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6532851
archived

THURSDAY 06/05/14 LIVE at 10pm ET/ 9pm CT/ 7pm PT Join us for THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW wIth RYAN ALLEN CARRILLO from AfterBuzzTV, Expedition Impossible, Million Dollar Listing L.A., And More! 

We are So Excited to have RYAN join us tonight!  He and Rachel Reilly have their own show on AfterBuzzTV and he Loves #RealityTV, so we can't WAIT to talk about the upcoming #BigBrother season with him!  We'll discuss as many Reality Shows as time will allow and we'll find out as much about RYAN as we can all in one great night so be here with us!  You can Call In at 1-347-237-5506 or click on our link and scroll down to join us in our Live Chat Room! 

OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE! 

Comments

 comments