The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/ Liza Stinton and Suzette Amaya (BBCA1)

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

MONDAY 02/10/14 LIVE AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/***Special Guests: LIZA STINTON and SUZETTE AMAYA from BBCA 1! 

Big Brother Canada Season TWO is right around the corner and is promising to bring even More opportunities for fans to engage with the show at home! And, of course we've been going through BIG BROTHER withdrawls, while subjected to a worse than usual winter, so we're READY for BBCA SEASON 2! BRING IT ON! That's why HOST MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) thought this would be a Great Time to Welcome Back LIZA STINTON (1st segment) and SUZETTE AMAYA (2nd segment) TO THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW!! Let's talk BIG BROTHER CANADA!!  Want to join the fun? Call in at 1-347-237-5506 and talk to MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) LIZA STINTON and SUZETTE AMAYA (BBCA 1) What are YOUR HOPES for the 2nd season of BIG BROTHER CANADA? 

 Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars You Love!  

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 5 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN.

Tags:
MICHELLE COSTA
RON RAD
Reality TV Shows
BIG BROTHER BIGGEST LOSER
CBS VH1 BRAVO MTV NBC ABC A and E
BIG BROTHER CANADA
LIZA STINTON
SUZETTE AMAYA
CHERRY GARCIA
PAUL FROM MN
BIG BROTHER
h:48219
s:5925719
archived

Comments

 comments