Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW w/*** Guest: ALEX DEBOGORSKI OF ICE ROAD TRUCKERS!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:5957339
archived

THURSDAY 01/23/14 at 10pm ET/ 9pm CT/ 7pm PT JOIN US FOR THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW w/***Special Guest: ALEX DEBOGORSKI OF ICE ROAD TRUCKERS!! 

Join us for what is sure to be a FUN and INTRIGUING NIGHT w/ALEX DEBOGORSKI of ICE ROAD TRUCKERS! He's appeared on about 100 episodes of ICE ROAD TRUCKERS, a 7 Season, Emmy Nominated TV Series that airs in 180 countries! ALEX and the show are known around the world because of it's global distribution! He's been married 43 yrs, has 11 children, has already had a "close call" so he lives a healthy lifestyle, and he's got a smile and personality that just draws people to him. He's opinionated, passionate, articulate and intelligent, writes articles for a local newspaper and has already written his first book! He also speaks to groups, conferences and conventions around the world where he patiently signs autographs and meets w/the legions of fans that want to know more about the man behind the wheel! You can call in and talk to Alex at 1-347-237-5506 or join us in our chat room and post questions there. (When you click on our link, scroll down the page a little to find our chat.) 

OUR SHOWS ARE HERE TO CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE! 

Comments

 comments