MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

MONDAY 12/23/13 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/***Special Guests: AMY DIAZ and JASON CASE - *WINNERS* of THIS SEASON (23) OF *THE AMAZING RACE*!!! 

MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) is SO Excited to Welcome to The Manic Monday Show...The Amazing Race Season 23 WINNERS, AMY DIAZ and JASON CASE!! We've been cheering them on since The Amazing Race premiered way back on Sept. 29th! AMY DIAZ mentioned in her pre-race interview that one of her passions was her involvement with non-profits, so it comes as no surprise that she and Michelle have modeled together for an annual Childrens Autism event for the past 5 years! AND they both live in Providence, Rhode Island too! It's going to be an EPIC show to have Both AMY DIAZ and JASON CASE with HOST MICHELLE COSTA on THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW! If you have a question or comment to share, our call in # is 1-347-237-5506, or you can join us in our BlogTalk chatroom. Your questions will be read on air. Let's give AMY and JASON a BIG **CONGRATULATIONS**!! 

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 5 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars You Love! 

Tags:
MICHELLE COSTA
RON RAD
Reality TV Shows
BIG BROTHER BIGGEST LOSER
CBS VH1 BRAVO MTV NBC ABC A and E
Amy Diaz
Jason Case
The Amazing Race 23
The Amazing Race
Broadcast in Television
h:48219
s:5733733
archived

Comments

 comments