Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:5579881
archived

MONDAY 11/18/13 LIVE AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/***Special Guests: DAN and JACKIE EVANS (BIGGEST LOSER SEASON 5)!  

MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) Welcomes DAN and JACKIE EVANS (BIGGEST LOSER Season 5) to The Manic Monday Show! Join us as we introduce two AMAZINGLY INSPIRIATIONAL Biggest Loser Alumni who are still out there helping others find the inner strength they need to change their lives! This is a show you don't want to miss! It's been five years since they were on The Biggest Loser and they're still out there running marathons! You'll want to hear their story and find out what else they're doing! And...We'll have More Updates on the rapidly approaching Toys for Tots event in New Hampshire! Find out if your favorite Reality Star has been confirmed for this event! Our Call in #: 1-347-237-5506

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 5 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from Minn.  Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars You Love! Just call in to ph# 1-347-237-5506 and join the fun! 

Comments

 comments