Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:5351223
archived

MONDAY 09/30/13 LIVE AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/***Special Guest: JUDD DAUGHERTY (BIG BROTHER 15)!!  

MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) Welcomes JUDD DAUGHERTY (BB15) to THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW! Would YOU like to talk to JUDD and MICHELLE? You are invited to call in at 1-347-237-5506, or join us in our Blogtalk chat room to post your questions or comments during our live show. Michelle Costa looks forward to getting to know who JUDD is outside of the crazy Big Brother House. This will be a FUN show and one you won't want to miss!

BIG BROTHER SEASON 15 may be over, but it's just beginning for the fans who want to get to know the House Guests for who they are "outside of the crazy BB House atmosphere"! MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) knows first hand that living in the Big Brother house is an unnatural living condition, with stressors built in to make you do things you'd never think of doing in your day to day life. That's why she can't wait to talk to each House Guest AFTER Big Brother ends, to find out who they REALLY are! In the upcoming weeks, join us as we talk to BB15 House Guests and Welcome them back into the real world, except with a lot more friends and fans than they had before!  

 

Comments

 comments