The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

MONDAY 09/23/13 LIVE AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW! With ***Special Guest LAWON EXUM (BIG BROTHER 13)!

LAWON EXUM (BB13) aka: Mr. Lawonderful, will be calling in to tell us what a great time he had at the Big Brother Wrap Party in L.A.! And...We have someone calling in to report to us from last night's party in Vegas as well! So, if you'd like to get the scoop from BOTH Big Brother Wrap Parties...join us for THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW WITH MICHELLE COSTA! You can call in at 1-347-237-5506 to talk to MICHELLE & LAWON! 

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She's been doing MANIC MONDAY'S  for 5 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars You Love! Don't be shy! Call in and join the fun!

Tags:
MICHELLE COSTA LAWON EXUM
RON RAD
Reality TV Shows
BIG BROTHER 13 14 15 BIGGEST LOSER
CBS VH1 BRAVO MTV NBC ABC A and E
h:48219
s:5318245
archived

Comments

 comments