Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BIG BROTHER 15 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:5300397
archived

THURSDAY 09/18/13 - at 10pm EDT/9pm CDT/7pm PDT Join us for THE BIG BROTHER 15 ROUND TABLE SHOW FINALE w/ Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS and ***Special Guests: IAN TERRY (BIG BROTHER 14 WINNER!) SUZETTE AMAYA (BIG BROTHER CANADA) H. GENE CHRISTIAN (THE GLASS HOUSE) BAYLY RISEN (REDNECK ISLAND 3) MIKE MACE (REDNECK ISLAND 3) & POSSIBLY MORE!

DON'T MISS THE BIG BROTHER 15 ROUND TABLE SHOW FINALE TONIGHT WITH HOST MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS and a line-up of Reality Stars to TALK BIG BROTHER 15!!! If fans have questions, we ask that you please post them in the chat room, due to the amount of Reality Stars we expect to have on the Switchboard tonight. Thanks for understanding everyone! We're going to have an AMAZINGLY FUN SHOW tonight! See You There! 

This is MICHAEL'S FIFTH SEASON of doing BIG BROTHER RECAPS!  LET'S ALL SHOW UP TONIGHT TO SHOW MICHAEL JUST HOW MUCH WE APPRECIATE HIM - and ALL THAT HE DOES FOR US WEEK AFTER WEEK DURING THE BIG BROTHER SEASON (and always)!! 

Comments

 comments