Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BIG BROTHER 15 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:5268883
archived

THURSDAY 09/12/13 - at 10pm EDT/9pm CDT/7pm PDT Join us for THE BIG BROTHER 15 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/ Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS and Special Guest: DENNIS LUCIANI (AVERAGE JOE Seasons 1, 2 and 3) and MARY CONLEY (THE AMAZING RACE 10 and 11)!! 

SOOOO Much to talk about! So little time left in Big Brother 15! Call in at 1-347-237-5506 or click on this link: http://tobtr.com/s/5268883 and join us in our chat room. Let's talk about the BIG BROTHER 15 Season! What are YOUR thoughts???? 

This is MICHAEL'S FIFTH SEASON doing BIG BROTHER RECAPS! He's geared up and ready to bring our fans the BEST SEASON EVER! He knows ALL of the Reality Peeps and they Love to call in and talk about BIG BROTHER on THE BIG BROTHER 15 ROUND TABLE SHOW! So if you like surprises, stay tuned! You never know just WHO might call in! But each show is Always AMAZING and FUN! You're invited to call in and talk to MICHAEL and any of his SPECIAL GUESTS at 1-347-237-5506. It is our goal to connect our Fans with the Reality Stars You Love so much! So don't be shy! Call in and join the fun with your questions, thoughts, or comments! We can't wait to hear from YOU each and every week!

Comments

 comments