Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:5090153
archived

MANIC MONDAY 08/05/13 AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW and Welcomes Back from BIG BROTHER CANADA Special Guest: ***SUZETTE AMAYA***!!!

 

 
We're always asking our Fans and our Special Guests (mostly Big Brother Alumni) how they feel about the current cast, the twists, and THEIR OPINIONS re: #BB15. Tonight we are So Excited to Welcome Back SUZETTE AMAYA from Big Brother Canada to find out what SHE thinks of BIG BROTHER USA Season 15! And, of course we'll ask if there is any New and Exciting BIG BROTHER CANADA News to report too! *YOU* are Always Welcome to call in and talk to MICHELLE and SUZETTE at 1-347-237-5506 during the show, or click the link and join us in our chat room where you can post your questions and comments and we will read them on air. It's going to be another EPIC MANIC MONDAY so DON'T MISS IT! 

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 4 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. Let us "Welcome You on air with us" if you call in, or you can join us in our Blog Talk Radio  chat room, where you can post questions and interact with us during the show!  As Always, if you have questions or comments, we encourage You to call in and be part of the show! Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars You Love! 

Comments

 comments