The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

#TAR'S 2ND PIT STOP SHOW!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

LIVE EVERY SUNDAY NIGHT at 10pm EDT/ 9pm CDT/ 7pm PDT, Join TAR'S 2ND PITSTOP SHOW w/LOUIE STRAVATO (TAR 16)

A LIVE Radio Show to recap the TAR episode that just aired on CBS!  And there isn't anyone better to discuss TAR with than LOUIE STRAVATO!

A LITTLE ABOUT THE HOST OF OUR SHOW, LOUIE STRAVATO:  He's one of the most LOVED Cops in the Nation!  Fans from around the country couldn't help but love LOUIE and his partner, Michael Naylor, on Season 16 of TAR, and you'll Love him just as much on "TAR's 2nd PIT STOP SHOW!"  He continues to do as many charity events as he possibly can, where he connects with fans and gives back.  He's got a great heart, a great understanding of "The Race", and a great sense of humor too!  Louie shares a lot of insider knowledge that will have you watching TAR in a whole new way!  He's so informative!  And he has Lots of "Reality Star" friends!  Some are TAR Alumni, and some are from other Reaity Shows, who just love to watch TAR, but they join us as LOUIE'S Special Guests!  The BEST part is, this is an "interactive" show!  We encourage YOU to call in and talk to LOUIE STRAVATO, and his Reality Star Special Guests!  We want to hear Your opinions, Your questions, and Your predictions for the 22nd Season of THE AMAZING RACE!  All you have to do is dial ph# 1-347-237-5506 and press #1 to let us know you'd like to join us on air!  Don't be shy!  Call in and join the show!  Become a part of THE RAD REALITY SHOW NETWORK EXPERIENCE!
Tags:
Ron Rad
LOUIE STRAVATO
THE AMAZING RACE
Reality TV Shows
CBS VH1 BRAVO MTV NBC ABC A and E
h:48219
s:4550371
archived

Comments

 comments