Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:4427397
archived

LIVE AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST/ MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW! Tonight her SPECIAL GUEST: LAWON EXUM (BIG BROTHER 13) will be joining us to update us on "The Life of Mr. Lawonderful"!  It's ALWAYS a FUN show when we have MICHELLE & LAWON together, so clear your calendar and join us! And don't forget that You can call in and be part of the show! 

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, hosts the most FUN internet radio shot about Reality TV! She has been doing this show year round for 4 years now, and she knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle are Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. We'd all love to Welcome You to the chat room and on air with us!  As ALWAYS, if you have any questions or comments, we encourage YOU to call in and be part of the show! Just call in to ph# 1-347-237-5506. Press the #1, and you will hear "You are now in the Host Cue"  You will be able to listen to our show, on the phone, until we bring you up on air with us. Don't be shy! Call in and join the fun! 

Comments

 comments