Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:4316681
archived

THURSDAY 01/24/2013 AT 10PM EST/ 9PM CST/ 7PM PST JOIN US FOR THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW!!

Per Cherry's request, we are doing a show tonight.  Myself (Paul from Minnesota) will be joined by MrMac to co-host.  GILLIAN LARSON (Survivor Gabon/Reality Rally) will be our SPECIAL GUEST.  We will talk about Cherry & Rich's tragedy, but also reality TV.  After all, that's why this show was created. New seasons of Survivor & The Amazing Race are right around the corner.  As always, you can call in to join us on air at 347-237-5506.  We always have fun in our chat room, as well.

Comments

 comments