Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:4284929
archived

THURSDAY 01/17/2013 AT 10PM EST/ 9PM CST/ 7PM PST   JOIN US FOR THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW!! 

Tonight is FOR THE FANS NIGHT!  We want to hear from YOU!! We're asking FANS to be our SPECIAL GUESTS tonight,  so that we can have a FUN night to talk about what Reality Shows YOU are watching now that the  2013 TV lineup is under way! There are SO MANY Reality Shows to chose from and every so often we need a night just to share our opinions and discuss how much we like (or don't like) the New Reality Shows that are coming out, and the returning shows that are evolving. Sometimes the changes are good, and sometimes they're not so good! And, sometimes there's those shows that are like trainwrecks... They're a mess, but you just have to look anyway! So, Join us tonight and let's just have some FUN talking about the Reality Shows we're watching right now! We want to hear from YOU... so get your dialing fingers warmed up and ready! Let's have a nice evening among friends!  Call in at 1-347-237-5506 and press 1 to join us on air. 

Comments

 comments