Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY! w/GUEST IAN TERRY!!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:4227755
archived

MONDAY 01/07/13 AT 7PM EST.  6PM CST.  4PM PST.   JOIN US FOR THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW WITH HOST MICHELLE COSTA (BB10)  AND SPECIAL GUEST: IAN TERRY (BIG BROTHER 14 WINNER!) 

It's the first MANIC MONDAY of 2013, and HOST MICHELLE COSTA is starting it off with an EPIC SHOW!  IAN TERRY, THE WINNER OF BIG BROTHER 14 will be our SPECIAL GUEST! Of course we'll talk about his time on Big Brother 14. But IAN has had a lot of time since the show ended.  Tulane University has given him quite a bit of notoriety, as he takes the #5 spot in an article about him winning Big Brother 14, called "Things We Talked About In 2012" in the "News from Tulane" paper! So what's it like going back to school after winning Big Brother? He's also attended quite a few Reality Events in L.A., Vegas, Florida and New Hampshire to name a few, plus the Survivor Philippines Finale!  We'll find out just how much fun he's had attending these events, who he met that was most interesting to him, and what events he has on his schedule for the future! And.. What he's been up to since Big Brother 14 ended?  What would YOU ask Ian? Perhaps something like... If you could be on another Reality Show in the future, what would it be? Get YOUR questions ready, and call in to talk to IAN TERRY and MICHELLE COSTA on THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW @ 1-347-237-5506 then press 1 to join us on air! It's going to be a FUN SHOW!! 

Comments

 comments