Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Christmas Party & Holiday Song Request Show!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:4160909
archived

On Wed. 12/19/12 @ 10pm EST/ 9pm CST/ 7pm PST  Join us for our RAD REALITY SHOW NETWORK CHRISTMAS PARTY AND CHRISTMAS SONG REQUEST SHOW !!! SONGS, COURTESY OF CHI-TOWN JOE'S LIBRARY OF OVER 125 HOLIDAY SONGS! 

Please join us, and let us know what YOUR favorite Holiday Song is to hear at this time of year. ChiTownJoe will be joining us with his library of over 125 Holiday Songs that we'll be able to play upon request!  We'd also like to hear what Your Plans are for the Holidays? What are some of your fondest/funniest Holiday memories?  Best/Worst gift you ever received? Let's have some fun! OHHH!! And I might even have something to GIVE AWAY DURING THE SHOW TOO! That's right!! But you have to BE THERE to WIN IT!! We hope to see you ALL there! 

Comments

 comments