The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

#TAR THE 2ND PIT STOP W/LOUIE STRAVATO!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

LIVE SUNDAY 11/04/12  AT 10 PM EST  9PM CST  7PM PST  ON THE RAD REALITY SHOW NETWORK, LOUIE STRAVATO (TAR 16) WILL HOST "TAR'S THE 2ND PIT STOP SHOW" TO RECAP THE TAR EPISODE THAT JUST AIRED ON CBS! WE COULD HAVE A "SURPRISE" GUEST TONIGHT TOO! 

 

On Sunday evening, After you watch each episode of THE AMAZING RACE, Fast Forward here and Yield a while as LOUIE STRAVATO from Season 16 of TAR recaps each DETOUR, ROADBLOCK and U-TURN! You'll learn things about THE AMAZING RACE that you've never known before! LOUIE invites Past Racers of TAR that span from the early seasons, right up to the current season to join him and they recap the episode together, so YOUR favorite TAR racer could be here on any given Sunday! And, LOUIE and his SPECIAL GUESTS share great behind the scenes information. You'll understand the game, why things are done, and just how things are done, so much more once you spend a little time here at THE 2ND PIT STOP W/LOUIE STRAVATO! He's been there, and he can tell us the things that we don't get to see on the show! Everyone LOVES LOUIE and his passion for The Amazing Race! Oh, and we're not just inviting you to stop by and Listen! We encourage YOU to call in and participate! If you have a question or a comment regarding TAR, call in and talk to LOUIE & Friends @ 347-237-5506!
Tags:
The Amazing Race 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 TAR
Ron Rad
CBS Reality TV Shows
Louie Stravato
Phil Keoghan
h:48219
s:4010491
archived

Comments

 comments