The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

#Survivor Philippines Round Table Show

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

LIVE, THURSDAY, 11/01/12, AT 10PM EDT 9PM CDT 7PM PDT LET'S TALK SURVIVOR PHILIPPINES w/TRAVIS "BUBBA" SAMPSON!! 

On Survivor, in seasons past, we've seen the news of a merge delivered in many ways. Many times, it was by Jeff Probst telling the tribes to "drop your buffs, the tribes are merging". But regardless of how the news was delivered, it usually required miles of trecking through the brush and jungle for at least one, if not both tribes. Tonight, both tribes were surprised by a boat, given 10 minutes to gather everything they wanted to bring along, then delivered to their new beach, where pre-chopped bamboo await them to assemble their new shelter. They broke bread and drank wine, while Kalabaw was looking for cracks in the Tandang tribe to even up the numbers. And now that they've merged together to live on one beach, those names will put to rest. They have now become THE DANGRAYNE TRIBE. One person had their Hidden Immunity Idol "discovered" tonight, and another had to play their Hidden Immunity Idol at Tribal Council. Things are about to shake up on Survivor Philippines! Let's talk about it with a Survivor Alumni who has Incredible Passion for the game...TRAVIS "BUBBA" SAMPSON!! He shares incredible stories, behind the scenes info, and insight into the game that will have you watching the show in a whole new way!  You can call in with questions or comments to 1-347-237-5506. 

Tags:
Survivor Philippines Season 25
Ron Rad
CBS Reality TV Shows
Jeff Probst
Travis Bubba Sampson
h:48219
s:3965757
archived

Comments

 comments