Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

American Restoration Viewing Party Featuring Dan Kaminski

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:3955505
archived

LIVE AT 9:30 EDT, 8:30 CDT, 6:30 PDT  DAN KAMINSKI WILL BE JOINING US AS HE IS FEATURED IN THIS EPISODE OF AMERICAN RESTORATION. 

Join us!!  We will be live, on air, and chatting in the chat room while we watch the very first viewing of this episode of AMERICAN RESTORATION FEATURING DAN KAMINSKI!! (Some people may know him by his chat name, Big John) The episode is titled "Busted Beemer".  We get to see one of our long time friends/fans do something we ALL Love!  He's going to be on a Reality Show!  And....he's involving a very special charity while he's at it! Let's have a Party and Show Some Love for Dan The Man!!! You can call in during the show at 1-347-237-5506. See you there!! 

Comments

 comments