Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:3950415
archived

LIVE, MONDAY, 10/29/12 AT 7PM EDT, 6PM CDT, 4PM PDT MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/SPECIAL GUEST CHEF JOE ARVIN (BB14)!!

We'll have a Lot to talk about on MANIC MONDAY with MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) and CHEF JOE ARVIN!  Of course we'll talk about BIG BROTHER!! But we also have the Mega Storm, Hurricane Sandy, that is causing all kinds of problems, danger, and damage on many of the North Eastern States! (Please, everyone in that area, be safe!) And, Chef Joe and his wife just attended Matt Hoffman's Annual Hoff-O-Ween Party! So we'll have to see what kind of stories Chef Joe has for us from that event! Many of our listeners also watched the  "Hoff-O-Ween" party on the free live feeds as well, so if you have questions or comments on any of these subjects, give us a call at 347-237-5506 and talk to MICHELLE COSTA and CHEF JOE ARVIN!! And Happy Halloween from Everyone at The Rad Reality Show!! 

Comments

 comments