The Fight Club Chicago

The Fight Club Chicago

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fight Club Chicago.

The Fight Club Chicago, Tuesday January 24th

  Broadcast in Sports

Call in to speak with the host

On today's edition of The Fight Club Chicago, we will be recapping UFC on FX 7 and the news and nuggets of the weekend. We will be joined tonight by:

8:20 ET/7:20 CST UFC Light Heavyweight Vladimir Matyushenko will join us to preview his fight with Ryan Bader at UFC on Fox 6 Saturday night.

9:00 ET/8:00 CST MMA Media Roundtable returns in a rematch with Brian Hemminger from MMAMania.com and Duane Finley from Bleacher Report recapping UFC on FX and previewing UFC on Fox 6 and much more.

Call in at 347-202-0780 with any questions and comments for me and our guests.

Tags:
UFC on FX 7
UFC on Fox 6
Vladimir Matyushenko
Ryan Bader
Michael Bisping
h:397213
s:4305899
archived

Comments

 comments