Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fight Club Chicago, Tuesday January 15

  • Broadcast in MMA
The Fight Club Chicago

The Fight Club Chicago


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fight Club Chicago.

Call in to speak with the host


On tonight's edition of The Fight Club we will be discusssing the final Strikeforce show that took place on Saturday night, what's next for the winners and losers. We will also discuss the latest in MMA, WWE and boxing.

We will be joined tonight by:

8:30 ET/7:30 CST UFC Lightweight KJ Noons will join us to discuss his loss to Ryan Couture at the final Strikeforce, going to the UFC and more.

9:00 ET/8:00 CST Percy Crawford from FightHype.com will join us to recap Strikeforce and discuss the news in boxing and MMA

We will also be taking your calls at 347-202-0780 with your questions and comments.