Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Wednesday January 2 Edition of The Fight Club Chicago

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
The Fight Club Chicago

The Fight Club Chicago

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fight Club Chicago.
h:397213
s:4191667
archived

On the first edition of The Fight Club Chicago in 2013, we will recap UFC 155 and start our preview of Invicta FC 3 on Saturday night. Joining us on the show tonight will be:

8:15 ET/7:15 CST- Invicta Fighting Championships President Shannon Knapp joins us to preview Invicta FC 4 on Saturday night.

9:00 ET/8:00 CST- Fighthype.com Lead Writer Percy Crawford joins to recap the year in boxing and MMA.

You can call at 347-202-0780 if you have any comments/questions for me or our guests

Comments

 comments