Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fight Club Chicago Thursday December 13

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
The Fight Club Chicago

The Fight Club Chicago

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fight Club Chicago.

Call in to speak with the host

h:397213
s:4134451
archived

Coming up on the Thursday, December 13 edition of The Fight Club Chicago, I will be joined by:

8:10 ET/7:10 CST Joshua Carey from MMADiehards.com will join the show to recap the week in MMA and preview UFC on FX 6 and TUF 16 Finale

9:00 ET/8:00 CST Brian Fritz frm BetweenTheRopes.com will join us to preview WWE TLC, talk Monday Night Raw, the latest in WWE and TNA.

Comments

 comments