Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fight Club Chicago Tuesday December 11

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
The Fight Club Chicago

The Fight Club Chicago

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fight Club Chicago.

Call in to speak with the host

h:397213
s:4130773
archived

On the Tuesday edition of The Fight Club Chicago, we will be recapping UFC on Fox 5 and Manny Paquiao/Juan Manuel Marquez IV. Joining me on the show will be:

8:20ET/7:20 CT- TUF Finale Fighter Mike Ricci will be talking about his fight with Colton Smith at TUF 16 Finale on Saturday to determine who will be this season's Ultimate Fighter.

9:00ET/8:00 CT- Percy Crawford from Fighthype.com will join us to recap UFC on Fox 5 and Pacquiao/Marquez IV

9:30ET/8:30 CT- Miesha Tate will join us to give us her thoughts on Ronda Rousey vs Liz Carmouche and if she has been contacted about fighting in the UFC

Comments

 comments