Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Exhibition of #HR Tech & Tools @ #SHRM12

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
  • 0 comments
TalentNet CoolTools Radio Chat

TalentNet CoolTools Radio Chat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TalentNet CoolTools Radio Chat.
h:325595
s:3450505
archived

The #TalentNet team is back from Atlanta and we're ready to talk tech and all that's new, shiny & exciting coming out of the Exhbition Hall from #SHRM12.  Joining us will be our ILSHRM Co-Keynote Presenters, Trish McFarlane (if the travel powers that be are kind!), & Dwane Lay, who does the "Official unOfficial Swag Video" for the conference, as well.  

But beyond the fun, the giant booths, and the cool toys given away; there is a real issue to be discussed with HR & Recruiting Practitioners/Leaders alike when it comes to all things Vendor:  

When do you 'upgrade' and how do you know when it's time??

We'll take a look at this topic further tomorrow, Tuesday June 3rd, from 7-8p ET | 6-7p CT | 4-5p PT... join us!  

Check out our preview post about "Movin' On Up" with HRTech - our questions are at the bottom of that post! 

Comments

 comments